Home » What's On - The Jolly Fisherman

The Jolly Fisherman

Fish and Chips and Steam. Tickets coming soon

Buy tickets

Fish, Chips and Steam!  Enjoy a nostalgic evening of steam on board our train hauled by a steam locomotive with a good old-fashioned fish and chip supper.

  *(parties fewer than four may be seated with other guests). Please note children must be over 12 years of age

On special event weekends our Jolly Fisherman may be hauled by famous and special locomotives

Please note that dates marked with a * denote a themed evening and may require a premium additional payment

Operating Dates 2020

Friday 3rd April

Friday 8th May "VE Special" (Tickets to be advised)

Friday 5th June

Friday 17th July

Saturday 20th July "Allo Allo" (Tickets to be advised)

Friday 14th August

Friday 11th September

Friday 23rd October

Please Note - that on this service Guide Dogs only are welcome.

Menu Options

 

 

Booking information

  • Parties fewer than four may be seated with other guests.
  • Please note children must be over 12 years of age.

Buy tickets

Fri 3rd Apr 2020
19:00
Fri 5th Jun 2020
19:00
Fri 17th Jul 2020
19:00
Fri 14th Aug 2020
19:00
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
19:00