Home » Special Events - Fenman Afternoon Tea 2024

Fenman Afternoon Tea 2024

Buy tickets

Sun 10th Mar 2024
12:40
14:55
Sat 20th Apr 2024
12:40
14:55
Sat 4th May 2024
12:40
14:55
Sat 18th May 2024
12:40
14:55
Sat 1st Jun 2024
12:40
14:55
Sat 15th Jun 2024
12:40
14:55
Sat 6th Jul 2024
12:40
14:55
Sat 7th Sep 2024
12:40
14:55
Sat 21st Sep 2024
12:40
14:55
Sat 5th Oct 2024
12:40
14:55

Fenman Afternoon Tea 

The ideal gift for that someone special in your life or just a treat for yourself

Combine the nostalgia of steam with the quintessential British tradition of Afternoon Tea. Sit back and relax, and enjoy the luxury of our British Standard MK1 Carriages from the 1950s. Your Afternoon Tea will be served to your table as you enjoy your nostalgic steam-hauled journey down our line. 

Afternoon Tea trains depart Wansford Station at 12:55 and 14:55.

Traditional Afternoon Tea

Table for 2 - £72.00

Table for 3 - £108.00

Table for 4 - £144.00

Catering and on-train service for the Fenman Afternoon Tea will be provided by Origin8, our on-site franchised cafe. 

Numbers are limited for each train. Each booking will have its own table. Whilst every effort will be made to ensure that the advertised motive power is available, Nene Valley Railway reserve the right to change this when operational circumstances require. This may see Heritage Diesel Locomotives in service. 

Please note that all our Afternoon Tea services depart from and terminate at our Wansford Station in Stibbington (PE8 6LR).

No dogs are allowed except for assistance dogs.

 

Booking information

Booking Hints:

  • Why not make the afternoon extra special and add a bottle of Prosecco? £22 per 70cl bottle.